Term Dates

Spring term 2021

Term starts: Monday 4 January 2021
Half-term holiday: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter Holiday: Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021

Summer term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19 April 2021
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021
Half-term holiday: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
Term ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

Summer holiday starts: Thursday 22 July 2021

Autumn term 2021

Term starts: Thursday 2 September 2021
Half-term holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas holidays: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Spring term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half-term holiday: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022
Easter holidays: Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
Half-term holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term ends: Thursday 21 July 2022 

[The term will end on Thursday 21 July 2022 rather than Friday 22 July 2022 in lieu of Queen’s Platinum Jubilee bank holiday – confirmation has been agreed.]

Additional/Training days 2020-2021 School year

Voting day 6th May 2021
Training day 7th May 2021
Training day 7th June 2021

Training Days 2021-2022 school year

Training day 2nd – 3rd Sept 2021
Training day 1st Nov 2021
Training day 27th May 2022
Training day 6th June 2022